Presenting gratitude’s to the women, civil society, and Human Rights Commission of upper house in the parliament for taking the initiative to present appreciation certificates to the active civil society members in the performing tireless efforts towards decreasing violence against women. awsdc member has been awarded , Mrs: Akrami Mr.Sadiq Ayaar and Mrs:Khurshid Noori.

error: Content is protected !!